Bangladesh Premier League, 20223

Series:

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Date:

17:30 PKT – 18:00 IST – 12:30 GMT

Tme:

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Online:

Live Streaming

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Stadium:

163

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

3

Batting 1st: 

2

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The pitch of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Pitch Report

Sylhet Strikers Squad:

Mohammad Rizwan, Jaker Ali Anik, Chadwick Walton, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Dawid Malan, Khushdil Shah, Brandon King, Imrul Kayes, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abu Hider, Abrar Ahmed

Mushfiqur Rahim, Akbar Ali, Mohammad Haris, Zakir Hasan, Ryan Burl, Tom Moores, Shamsur Rahman, Towhid Hridoy, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Amir, Nabil Samad

Comilla Victorians Squad:

L W W W L 

India

L W L L W

Sri Lanka

Last 5 Matches

Tom Moores

Batter

Kamindu Mendis

All-Rounder

Chadwick Walton

Wicket Keeper

Nazmul Islam

Bowler

Key Players

Comilla Victorians are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

Mohammad Rizwan, Chadwick Walton

Wicket Keeper:

Moeen Ali, Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Tom Moores

Batters:

Rejaur Rahman Raja, Kamindu Mendis

All Rounders:

Mustafizur Rahman, Shaheen Afridi, Nazmul Islam

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Tom Moores

Captain:

Nazmul Islam

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

BSK vs KDK 27th Match

HUR vs STA 35th Match

COV vs SYL 5th Match