Ireland tour of Zimbabwe, 2023

Series:

Thursday 12th January, 2023

Date:

16:00 PKT – 16:30 IST – 11:00 GMT

Tme:

Harare Sports Club, Harare

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on Youtube Channels.

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Online:

Live Streaming

Harare Sports Club, Harare

Stadium:

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

Batting 1st: 

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The pitch of Harare Sports Club is a balanced surface. The team, winning the toss will choose to bat first. Meanwhile, the pacers have an advantage on this pitch in the initial overs. The Spinners will surely have an advantage in the middle overs.

Pitch Report

Ireland Squad:

Tadiwanashe Marumani, Clive Madande, Craig Ervine, Gary Ballance, Innocent Kaia, Tony Munyonga, Sean Williams, Wesley Madhevere, Richard Ngarava, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza

Neil Rock, Stephen Doheny, Andy Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Graham Hume, Tyrone Kane

Zimbabwe Squad:

W L L L

Zimbabwe

W W L L L

Ireland

Last 5 Matches

Tony Munyonga

Batter

George Dockrell

All-Rounder

Clive Madande

Wicket Keeper

Mark Adair

Bowler

Key Players

Zimbabwe are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

Clive Madande

Wicket Keeper:

Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Tony Munyonga, Harry Tector, Ross Adair

Batters:

Curtis Campher, George Dockrell

All Rounders:

Tendai Chatara, Richard Ngarava, Mark Adair

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Tony Munyonga

Captain:

George Dockrell

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

ZIM vs IRE 1st T20I Match

STA vs STR 38th Match

BEN vs BRD 85th Match