MCA T20 Super Series, 2022

Series:

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Date:

16:00 PKT – 16:30 IST – 11:00 GMT

Tme:

Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on YouTube channel. 

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Fancode.

Online:

Live Streaming

Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

Stadium:

141

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

2

Batting 1st: 

3

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The surface at the Kuala Lumpur is a balanced one, with decent assistance for both batters and bowlers on offer. It is expected to provide some initial help to the swing bowlers and the spinners might have to toil hard for wickets.

Pitch Report

Warriors Squad:

Ahmad Zubaidi, Sidharth Karthik Rajaratham, Wan Muhammad (WK), Sharvin Muniandy (C), Sachinu Hettige, Amir Azim, Vijay Unni, Wahib Zada, Muhammad Rifqi Iman Khamis, Saleh Shadman, Rizwan Haider

Ahmad Asby, Ahmad Faiz, Anil Thakur, Muhammad Faisal, Muhammad Irfan Rana, Muhammad Syahadat Ramil (C), Shivnarin Rajaratnam, Siddhart Neelakantan, Syed Aziz, Ainool Haqqiem, Daniyal Hashmi

Hitters Squad:

L L 

Hitters 

L L L 

Warriors

Last 5 Matches

Syed Aziz

Batter

Syazrul Ezat-Idrus

All-Rounder

Ainool Haqqiem

Wicket Keeper

Amir Azim Abd Shukor

Bowler

Key Players

Hitters are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

Ainool Haqqiem

Wicket Keeper:

Zubaidi Zulkifle, Syed Aziz, Mohammad Haziq Aiman

Batters:

Syazrul Ezat-Idrus, Sharvin Muniandy, Mohammad Siyadat Ramli , Wahib Zada

All Rounders:

Pavandeep Singh, Amir Azim Abd Shukor, Vijay Unni

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Syed Aziz

Captain:

Syazrul Ezat-Idrus

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

 Match 2: PNG vs NEP

Match 21: NOR vs CEP

Match 28: BLD vs LBG