New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022/23

Series:

Monday 9th January, 2023

Date:

 14:30 PKT – 15:00 IST – 09:30 GMT

Tme:

National Stadium, Karachi

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports, PTV Sports, SonyLIV, Sky Sport, Fox Sports, Willow.

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Disney+Hotstar.

Online:

Live Streaming

National Stadium, Karachi

Stadium:

277

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

3

Batting 1st: 

2

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The surface here will be good for batting and plenty of runs will be on offer. Both teams will prefer chasing at this venue.

Pitch Report

New Zealand Squad:

Babar Azam (C), IU Haq, Agha Salman, FK Zaman, H Sohail, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Usama Mir

Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Finn Allen, DJ Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, LH Ferguson

Pakistan Squad:

W W W W W

Pakistan

L L W L L

New Zealand

Last 5 Matches

Babar Azam

Batter

Mitchell Santner

All-Rounder

Tom Latham

Wicket Keeper

LH Ferguson

Bowler

Key Players

Pakistan are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

Tom Latham

Wicket Keeper:

Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, IU Haq, Babar Azam, FK Zaman

Batters:

Mitchell Santner

All Rounders:

Tim Southee, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim, LH Ferguson

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Babar Azam

Captain:

Devon Conway

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

BSK vs KDK 27th Match

CCH vs KHT 6th Match

COV vs SYL 5th Match