Sri Lanka tour of India, 2023

Series:

Saturday 7th January, 2023

Date:

18:30 PKT – 19:00 IST – 13:30 GMT

Tme:

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, HD channels.

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar app

Online:

Live Streaming

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Stadium:

180

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

2

Batting 1st: 

2

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings once again. Pacers might get some assistance towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs here.

Pitch Report

Sri Lanka Squad:

Ishan Kishan (wk), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya ©, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (WK), Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka (C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Dilshan Madushanka

India Squad:

L W L W L

India

W L L W L

Sri Lanka

Last 5 Matches

Pathum Nissanka

Batter

Hardik Pandya

All-Rounder

Ishan Kishan

Wicket Keeper

Umran Malik

Bowler

Key Players

Sri Lanka are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

Kusal Mendis, Ishan Kishan

Wicket Keeper:

Suryakumar Yadav, Pathum Nissanka, Shubman Gill

Batters:

Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dhananjaya de Silva

All Rounders:

Arshdeep Singh, Maheesh Theekshana, Umran Malik

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Suryakumar Yadav

Captain:

Hardik Pandya

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

FBA vs SYL 4th Match

SCO vs HEA 33rd Match

WF vs CS 14th Match