Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2022

Series:

Friday, 18th March, 2022

Date:

03:00 PKT – 03:30 IST – 22:00 GMT

Tme:

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Venue:

Today Match Details

The match will be broadcasted on Star Sports Network.

TV channels: 

The match will be live streaming on Disney+, Hotstar app and website.

Online:

Live Streaming

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Stadium:

205

Avg. 1st Inning Score

Teams Won:

2

Batting 1st: 

3

Batting 2nd:

Last 5 Matches on this Venue

The pitch at the Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui is a balanced pitch. Batting first should be the preferred option at the venue, with the team batting first winning 67% of its matches.

Pitch Report

West Indies Squad:

Shamima Sultana, Sharmin Akhter, Fargana Hoque, Murshida Khatun, Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana (C & WK), Salma Khatun, Ritu Moni, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akter, Fariha Trisna

Deandra Dottin, Hayley Matthews, Kycia Knight, Stafanie Taylor (C), Chedean Nation, Shemaine Campbelle (WK), Chinelle Henry, Aaliyah Alleyne, Shamilia Connell, Shakera Selman, Anisa Mohammed

Bangladesh Squad:

W L L L W

Bangladesh Women

L L W W L

West Indies Women

Last 5 Matches

Deandra Dottin

Batter

Deandra Dottin

All-Rounder

Shamima Sultana

Wicket Keeper

Anisa Mohammed

Bowler

Key Players

West Indies Women are expected to win this match.

Who will win Today

 Shamima Sultana

Wicket Keeper:

Deandra Dottin, Fargana Hoque, Murshida Khatun

Batters:

Chinelle Henry, Hayley Matthews, Rumana Ahmed, Stafanie Taylor

All Rounders:

Anisa Mohammed, Jahanara Alam, Shamilia Connell

Bowlers :

Team Prediction

Hayley Matthews

Captain:

Deandra Dottin

Vice Captain:

Team Prediction

Stories

More

Match 22: QUN-W vs WA-W

Match 12: QUT vs RUR

Match 9: PIC vs BRI